Braintube.git
8 hours agorevert 5ccca2217971d13a4703ed3e15f0464e35f448b6 ikiwiki_revert_5ccca2217971d13a4703ed3e15f0464e35f448b6
matthew [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:05:37 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
revert 5ccca2217971d13a4703ed3e15f0464e35f448b6

11 months agocalendar update master origin/master
matthew [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 05:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
calendar update

23 months agocalendar update
matthew [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 05:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
calendar update

2 years agocalendar update
matthew [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
calendar update

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:44:03 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:34:49 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:25:51 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:22:46 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets wrap the form
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:21:56 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
lets wrap the form

3 years agolets set a fixed witdth for the notbox
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
lets set a fixed witdth for the notbox

3 years agoRevert "lets move posts inline"
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:14:07 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Revert "lets move posts inline"

This reverts commit a5fbb6c3a89a762b446cd7051e464c677ad2200d.

3 years agolets move posts inline
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
lets move posts inline

3 years agono tweets
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:17:32 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
no tweets

3 years agoimprove tags
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:16:36 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
improve tags

3 years agoimprove tags
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:15:59 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
improve tags

3 years agoimprove comments
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:14:33 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
improve comments

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:51:36 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:24:04 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:22:49 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:21:47 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:16:04 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:15:38 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:14:56 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:10:03 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:08:38 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube

3 years agolets make the breadcrumbs smaller
Matthew Gregg [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:08:33 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
lets make the breadcrumbs smaller

3 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:45:33 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]

3 years agoshow feedlink
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
show feedlink

3 years agotry to show feed
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:53:21 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
try to show feed

3 years agoshow comment subject
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
show comment subject

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:39:46 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:37:24 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:35:58 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:34:40 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:26:00 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:24:35 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:24:04 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
updates

3 years agoupdate CSS
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:17:45 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
update CSS

3 years agolets just nuke the products sections
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:05:46 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
lets just nuke the products sections

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:58:08 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:56:57 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:54:54 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:50:01 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agosigh
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:46:30 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
sigh

3 years agotry with code
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:44:29 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
try with code

3 years agowhat?
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:50:17 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
what?

3 years agotry both with raw
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
try both with raw

3 years agolets just try pasting it in
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
lets just try pasting it in

3 years agotrying a workaround
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
trying a workaround

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:15:15 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube

3 years agopath
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:14:54 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
path

3 years agocreating tag page tags/products
matthew [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:14:24 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
creating tag page tags/products

3 years agocreating tag page tags/headset
matthew [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:14:24 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
creating tag page tags/headset

3 years agoinline the html
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:14:21 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
inline the html

3 years agoproducts sectino
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:02:35 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
products sectino

3 years agonew products posts
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:59:26 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
new products posts

3 years agoi am amblin on the twitters
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
i am amblin on the twitters

3 years agomove sidebar
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:26:10 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
move sidebar

3 years agomove sidebar
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
move sidebar

3 years agomove sidebar
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
move sidebar

3 years agomove sidebar
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:01:21 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
move sidebar

3 years agomoving recent posts
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:00:23 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
moving recent posts

3 years agotypo
matthew [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:54:17 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
typo

3 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:07:05 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:51:19 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

3 years agonew post
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
new post

3 years agocalendar update
matthew [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
calendar update

3 years agomy 2013 android apps
Matthew Gregg [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:42:58 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
my 2013 android apps

4 years agoAdded a comment
matthew [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:30:13 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Added a comment

4 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:26:41 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]

4 years agoAdded a comment
matthew [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:47:57 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Added a comment

4 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:46:22 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]

4 years agosetting page root
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
setting page root

4 years agoadding post form
Matthew Gregg [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
adding post form

4 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
updates

4 years agoupdates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:09:08 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
updates

4 years agoUberwriter used wrong extension,blarg
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:07:56 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Uberwriter used wrong extension,blarg

4 years agonew post
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:06:15 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
new post

4 years agocalendar update
matthew [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 05:00:04 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
calendar update

5 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]

5 years agocalendar update
matthew [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 06:00:04 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
calendar update

5 years agotypo
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:29:48 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
typo

5 years agomarkdown fix
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:25:45 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
markdown fix

5 years agoGN post
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
GN post

6 years agomore small changes
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:07:07 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
more small changes

6 years agocleaning up
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:00:20 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
cleaning up

6 years agosmall updates
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:53:10 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
small updates

6 years agoA new post
Matthew Gregg [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:50:05 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
A new post

6 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 21:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]

6 years agoremoving this
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:23:12 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
removing this

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://butterfat.net/home/greggmc/Braintube

6 years agofixed
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:21:25 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
fixed

6 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:20:46 +0000 (11:20 -0600)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:20:29 +0000 (11:20 -0600)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
matthew [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:17:36 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]

6 years agosidebar working
Matthew Gregg [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:15:53 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
sidebar working